Get your free website from Spanglefish

Your Parish Council

The Council is made up of seven (7) councillors, all of whom are resident in the village.

General Meetings are held bi-monthly, on the second Tuesday of the month, starting at 7:30pm. The dates for meetings in 2017 are

  • 10th January
  • 14th March
  • 9th May
  • 11th July
  • 12th September
  • 14th November

We may also hold extraordinary meetings in the other months if there are planning applications or urgent things that need to be considered.

Generally, all meetings are held in the Village Hall.

Details of Councillors, and the Clerk, can be found here

The agendas, minutes and papers of meetings can be found here

Click for Map